Webinar

Sustainable Product initiative and Digital Product Passport

Sustainable Product initiative and Digital Product Passport
6th December, TUESDAY
9:30 PM IST, 8 AM PST,
11 AM EST, 5 PM CET.

WEBINAR TOPICS

  • Overview of European green deal
  • Overview of Circular economy action plan
  • ¬†Sustainable products initiative (SPI)
  • Eco design for sustainable products initiative
  • Digital product passport and requirements

Please fill the Form 


    captcha

    By submitting this form, I consent to be contacted by iLenSys, which includes receiving eNewsletters and other promotional messages via email.