Webinars

Obsolescence Risk Forecasting for Electro-Mechanical Components

view webinars

Obsolescence Risk Forecasting for Electro-Mechanical Components
10th February 2022,
Thursday
09:00 AM EST, 3:00 pm CET,
06:00 Am PST

WEBINAR TOPICS

Categories and applications of electro-mechanical components

 Risk forecasting model for electro-mechanical components

Parts selection guidelines for various categories of electro-mechanical components

iLenSys solution for addressing electronics and electro-mechanical components obsolescence challenges

Please fill the Form 

    By submitting this form, I consent to be contacted by iLenSys, which includes receiving eNewsletters and other promotional messages via email.