Upcoming Webinar

PFAS regulations and its restrictions

8TH MARCH 2023, WEDNESDAY

9:30 PM IST, 8 AM PST, 11 AM EST, 5 PM CET

Speakers:
  1. Santhanand Shanmugam, Director CTO, Environmental Compliance
  2.  Gaurav Thakre, Senior Technical Lead, Product compliance management