Webinars

Sustainable Product initiative and Digital Product Passport

6TH DECEMBER 2022, TUESDAY

AT 9:30 PM IST, 8 AM PST, 11 AM EST, 5 PM CET

Obsolescence Risk Forecasting for Electro-Mechanical Components

10TH FEBURARY 2022, THURSDAY

AT 9:00 A.M EST – 3:00 P.M CET – 6:00 A.M PST

Product Regulatory Trends & Updates

06TH OCTOBER 2022, THURSDAY

7:30 PM IST-10:00 A.M EST – 4:00 P.M CET – 7:00 A.M PDT

Regulatory Compliance & Management for Products

13TH JANUARY 2022, THURSDAY

AT 9:00 A.M EST – 3:00 P.M CET – 6:00 A.M PST

Overview of Medical Device Rules and Licensing Process – India

17TH AUGUST 2022, WEDNESDAY

AT 3:00 P.M IST – 4:00 P.M

Sustainable Product initiative and Digital Product Passport

    captcha
    Powered by
    Obsolescence Risk Forecasting for Electro-Mechanical Compliance

      captcha
      Powered by
      Product Regulatory Trends & Updates

        captcha
        Powered by
        Regulatory Compliance & Management for Products

          captcha
          Powered by